Contact us

Contact information

You can contact any person or unit directly, or if you wish, leave a message by using our contact form. We will get back to you as soon as possible!

 

Komas Oy

Business ID: 2507356-4

EDI-code: 003725073564

Operator: +358 10 328 6500

 

Post address:

PO Box 60

FI-40101 Jyväskylä

Finland

 

Street address:

Yritystie 1

40320 Jyväskylä

Finland

 

Invoicing address:

Komas Oy

PO Box 28662

00021 LASKUTUS

Finland

Download additional information

Sales contact information

  • Marko Penttinen

    Managing Director marko.penttinen@komas.fi  Tel. +358 40 842 2811

    antti-jokitalo

  • Miikka Jämsen

    Director, Sales and Marketing miikka.jamsen@komas.fi  Tel. +358 50 310 1102

    miikka-jamsen

 

Machining

Jyväskylä

Komas Oy, Koneistus

PO Box 60

FI-40101 Jyväskylä

Yritystie 1 40320 JYVÄSKYLÄ

Tel. +358 10 328 6500

Fax. +358 14 617 101

firstname.surname@komas.fi

Kurikka

Jussinkatu 5 61300 KURIKKA

firstname.surname@komas.fi

sales.kurikka@komas.fi

purchasing.kurikka@komas.fi

Härmä

Lahdenkyläntie 13 62300 HÄRMÄ

Sastamala

Vammaksentie 1 38210 SASTAMALA

Machining Jyväskylä

    • Pasi Vuorinen

      Business Area Director pasi.vuorinen@komas.fi Tel. +358 40 5931 870

      Pasi Vuorinen
    • Pekka Koskela

      Quality Manager pekka.koskela@komas.fi Tel. +358 50 3229 686

      Pekka Koskela
    • Ismo Luttinen

      Production Manager ismo.luttinen@komas.fi Tel. +358 40 511 7233

      ismo-luttinen
    • Eerik Jalava

      Sales Engineer eerik.jalava@komas.fi Tel. +358 40 545 1569

      eerik-jalava
    • Antti Ojala

      Sales Engineer antti.ojala@komas.fi Tel. +358 50 355 4157

      antti-ojala
    • Tommi Hytönen

      Sales Engineer tommi.hytonen@komas.fi Tel. +358 50 349 6226

      Tommi Hytönen
    • Jouni Mustonen

      Process Designer jouni.mustonen@komas.fi Tel. +358 50 330 8307

      jouni-mustonen
    • Jani Maine

      Production planner jani.maine@komas.fi Tel. +358 50 362 1593

      jani-maine
    • Arto Kupari

      Buyer arto.kupari@komas.fi Tel. +358 50 355 5316

      arto-kupari

Foreman

  • Paolo Mazzei

    paolo.mazzei@komas.fi Tel. +358 50 562 3728

    paolo-mazzei
  • Heikki Rinkinen

    heikki.rinkinen@komas.fi Tel. +358 45 7881 3131

    heikki-rinkinen
  • Jaakko Pirttimaa

    Warehousing jaakko.pirttimaa@komas.fi Tel. +358 50 527 8091

    Jaakko Pirttimaa
  • Juha Järvinen

    juha.jarvinen@komas.fi Tel. +358 50 433 9667

    Juha Järvinen
  • Petri Harjunen

    Quality engineer petri.harjunen@komas.fi Tel. +358 50 349 4020

    Petri Harjunen

Machining Kurikka

    • Linda Mäkivirta-Valkama

      Business Unit Manager linda.makivirta-valkama@komas.fi
      Tel. +358 400 456072

      Linda Saarinen
    • Olli Rantamäki

      Process Designer olli.rantamaki@komas.fi Tel. +358 50 577 8034

      Olli Rantamäki
    • Pekka Kortesmaa

      Production Supervisor pekka.kortesmaa@komas.fi Tel. +358 50 372 0035

      Pekka Kortesmaa
    • Juha Kuljunlahti

      Foreman juha.kuljunlahti@komas.fi Tel. +358 50 577 8028

      Juha Kuljunlahti
    • Mikko Palomäki

      Quality Supervisor, Foreman mikko.palomaki@komas.fi Tel. +358 50 372 0032

      Mikko Palomäki
    • Lassi Perkiö

      Production Engineer lassi.perkio@komas.fi Tel. +358 407061999

      Leila Perkiö

Machining Härmä

    • Juha Nikkinen

      Business Unit Manager juha.nikkinen@komas.fi Tel. +358 44 240 3394

    • Jani Ekola

      Sales Manager jani.ekola@komas.fi
      Tel. +358 50 312 6086

      ”Jani
    • Jorma Järvi

      Process Designer jorma.jarvi@komas.fi Tel. +358 50 597 5966

    • Esko Kallionpää

      QHSE Manager esko.kallionpaa@komas.fi Tel. +358 50 596 9980

      Esko Kallionpää
    • Toivo Koski

      Process Designer toivo.koski@komas.fi Tel. +358 50 559 7132

      ”Toivo
    • Pasi Kurkimäki

      Production planner pasi.kurkimaki@komas.fi Tel. +358 50 559 7133

      ”Pasi
    • Terho Malo

      Foreman terho.malo@komas.fi Tel. +358 50 577 8085

      ”Terho
    • Timo Oja-Lipasti

      Foreman timo.oja-lipasti@komas.fi Tel. +358 50 559 7134

      ”Timo
    • Jari Suominen

      Quality engineer jari.suominen@komas.fi Tel. +358 50 563 6880

      ”Jari

Machining Sastamala

    • Kimmo Kuusiniemi

      Business Unit Manager kimmo.kuusiniemi@komas.fi Tel. +358 50 310 1110

    • Jaana Orrenmaa

      Order Handler jaana-orrenmaa@komas.fi
      Tel. +358 50 598 7313

      Jaana
    • Jari-Matti Peltola

      Programmer jari-matti.peltola@komas.fi Tel. +358 50 310 1183

      Jari-Matti
    • Nina Rapeli

      Production planner and foreman (study leave)

      ”Nina
    • Anssi Korpela

      Production planner and foreman anssi.korpela@komas.fi Tel. +358 50 347 0866

    • Petri Heikkilä

      Sales Engineer petri.heikkila@komas.fi Tel. +358 50 577 3917

      ”Petri
    • Esko Kallionpää

      QHSE Manager esko.kallionpaa@komas.fi Tel. +358 50 596 9980

      Esko Kallionpää

 

Plate cutting

Komas Oy, Levypalvelu PO Box 76 FI-40351 JYVÄSKYLÄ

Ampumaradantie 11 41310 LEPPÄVESI

Tel +358 10 328 6500

Fax. +358 14 281 114

firstname.surname@komas.fi

levypalvelu@komas.fi

  • Timo Lehtonen

    Business Unit Manager timo.lehtonen@komas.fi Tel +358 50 310 1168

    timo-lehtonen
  • Esa Partanen

    Sales Engineer esa.partanen@komas.fi Tel +358 50 310 1192

    esa-partanen
  • Jarno Malmivaara

    Sales Technician jarno.malmivaara@komas.fi Tel +358 50 310 1121

    jarno-malmivaara

Hydraulics

Komas Oy, Hydrauliikka, PO Box 60, FI-40101 Jyväskylä

Yritystie 1 40320 Jyväskylä

Tel +358 10 328 6500

Fax. +358 14 617 101

firstname.surname@komas.fi

hydrauliikka@komas.fi

  • Eero Hernesmaa

    Business Unit Manager eero.hernesmaa@komas.fi Tel +358 50 355 4392

    eero-hernesmaa
  • Ilkka Nakkinen

    Development Manager ilkka.nakkinen@komas.fi Tel +358 50 368 0473

    ilkka-nakkinen
  • Janne Mustonen

    Production planner janne.mustonen@komas.fi Tel +358 40 522 6955

    temp-henkilokuva
  • Joel Salminen

    Production engineer joel.salminen@komas.fi Tel +358 103286569

    Joel Salminen

 

Forging

Komas Oy, Onkapannu 4 40700 JYVÄSKYLÄ

Tel +358 10 328 6500

Fax +358 14 617 222

firstname.surname@komas.fi

takomo@komas.fi

  • Tapio Valkeinen

    Business Unit Manager tapio.valkeinen@komas.fi Tel +358 40 734 2786

    tapio-valkeinen
  • Hannu Manninen

    Foreman hannu.manninen@komas.fi Tel +358 50 566 2259

    hannu-manninen

 

Sourcing

 

Administration

  • Niina Sipinen

    Financial Manager niina.sipinen@komas.fi Tel. +358 50 577 8076

    niina_sipinen
  • Outi Iikkanen

    HR Manager outi.iikkanen@komas.fi Tel. +358 50 4421779

    Outi Iikkanen
  • Karri Kauppinen

    Business Controller karri.kauppinen@komas.fi Tel. +358 50 309 4235

  • Leila Perkiö

    Finance and Administration leila.perkio@komas.fi Tel. +358 50 372 0034

    Leila Perkiö

 

Contact form

With this form you can request for contact, give feedback, ask questions, comment or suggest anything in relation with our services and operations. Your opinion is valuable for us and it influences the development of our product range and our operations.